Holiday apartment Fuchsberger

A warm welcome to our house!

Whether you want to take a family holiday in Tyrol, be an urban tourist in Innsbruck or need to stay in the city for professional reasons – why not come and stay with us? We have two comfortable furnished holiday apartments for you in our new, ultra-modern house (2013). Enjoy the quiet rural surroundings and central location of Rum.

You will be just 5km from the centre of Innsbruck, so you can easily access numerous attractions and cultural events in the city, such as the Bergisel ski jump, the historic Old Town, the view from the Hungerburg, the “Tanzsommer” (Summer Dance Festival) or the “Festwochen der alten Musik” (Festival of Early Music).

For sports enthusiasts, the area around Innsbruck boasts many attractive destinations, regardless of the season. Our holiday apartments are an ideal starting point for walking, cycling, skiing, tobogganing or whatever sport you enjoy. We will be happy to advise you about places to visit in the area.

Treat yourself to a holiday in one of our apartments.

Ferienwohnung Fuchsberger

Herzlich willkommen in unserem Zuhause!

Ob Sie Ihren Familienurlaub in Tirol verbringen wollen, als Städtetourist Innsbruck erkunden möchten oder aus beruflichen Gründen in Innsbruck zu tun haben- kommen Sie zu uns! In unserem 2013 neu und modern gestalteten Haus haben wir für Sie 2 komfortable Ferienwohnungen eingerichtet. Genießen Sie die Ruhe in dörflicher Umgebung und zentraler Lage von Rum.

Nur 5 km von Zentrum Innsbrucks entfernt erleben Sie die umfangreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturellen Veranstaltungen ganz in Ihrer Nähe, wie zum Beispiel die Bergisel Schanze, die historische Altstadt, die Aussicht von der Hungerburg, den Tanzsommer oder die Festwochen der alten Musik.

Sportbegeisterten bietet die Umgebung von Innsbruck viele attraktive Ziele, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind ein idealer Ausganspunkt für Ihre Wanderungen, Radtouren, Skitage, Rodelausflüge oder welche Sportart Ihnen auch immer Spaß macht. Wir beraten Sie gerne über Ausflugsziele in der näheren Umgebung.

Gönnen Sie sich einen Urlaub in einem unserer Appartements!